Here’s the Presser

***PRESS RELEASE***Showing Thursday, May 29thFrom The Spirit: Aaron PaquetteBravo Canada7pm EST6pm Central5pm Mountain4pm PacificRuntime: 30 minutesBravo presents a half hour interview/documentary with one of Canada's rising First Nations artists, Aaron Paquette. In his own words, Paquette describes both his inspiration and the history that informs and shapes his art. Filmed in October 2007 in his [...]